Weather in Tempe (Updated 2 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    60.1 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tempe

      • 11 Dec, Sun 72 / 49 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 71 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 72 / 49 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 74 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 75 / 51 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 73 / 54 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 66 / 47 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 60 / 46 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 59 / 42 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments