Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Tempe (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55.2 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the East at 3.1 MPH Gusting to 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tempe

      • 21 Mar, Thu 80 / 56 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 84 / 57 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 76 / 57 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 62 / 45 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 66 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 72 / 50 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 63 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 65 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments