Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Tempe (Updated 2 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80.1 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the SE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tempe

      • 15 Oct, Mon 75 / 59 °F
      • 16 Oct, Tue 68 / 56 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 76 / 58 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 79 / 60 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 82 / 64 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 85 / 64 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 80 / 63 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 82 / 63 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed

    Comments